NORFOLK'S PREMIER MODEL RAILWAY SHOP

2018 EVENTS DIARY

Great Eastern Model Railways will be attending the following shows in 2017. 

Why not come along, have a great day out and support our wonderful hobby?

A great variety of stock will be offered at discount prices as always at these events.

See you there!

EVENTS, DATES AND VENUES

See us in 2018 at :


Dereham model railway show, Saturday 24th Feb,


10am till 4pm, the memorial hall, Norwich street, Dereham, NR19 1AD.


Grand Bawdeswell model railway show, Saturday 17th March,


10.00am till 4.00pm, Bawdeswell village hall, Reepham road, Bawdeswell NR20 4RU.


Norwich model railway exhibition
, Saturday 7th April,


Hellesdon high school, middletons lane, NR6 5SB. 


31A Cambridge model railway club show, Sat 14th April, 10am-4pm.


Sawston village college, New road, Sawston, CB22 3BP.


Ely Model railway exhibition, Sat 19th May 10am-4pm.


"Great Eastern Goes Scenic"
Friday 4th may 10am-3pm 2017. Free Shop Event.

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th August 2017, Southwold Model Railway Exhibition,


St Felix School, Southwold.


Bressingham model railway show, Bressingham steam museum, 10 till 4pm Sun 3rd Sept.


Needham market one, Needham market community centre, Sunday 24th Sept 10 am till 4pm

Saturday 22nd September 2018, Bury St Edmunds Model Railway Exhibition,

Risby Village Hall, Bury St Edmunds

MacMillan Coffee Morning, Friday 28th September 2018, 9am – 1pm.
Come and support us at the shop!


"Great Eastern Goes Digital" Friday 7th December 2018, Free Digital taster Shop Event.

Mcmillian

Please call the shop to book a table or to receive further details.

WHY NOT INVITE US TO YOUR LOCAL SHOW?

Pop in or call us for more local events and demos. Queries can also be sent through the form on the contact page.

Copyright © 2018 Great Eastern Models

Website powered by BT